Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie Make a classified or display advertising pledge. Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

Montréal Head Office: (514) 712-7516

advertise-job@nybjournal.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@nybjournal.com

Books: books@nybjournal.com

Business:business@nybjournal.com

Editorial: editorial@nybjournal.com

Entertainment: entertainment@nybjournal.com

Health: health@nybjournal.com

Lifestyles: lifestyle@nybjournal.com

Fashion: fashion@nybjournal.com

Religion: religion@nybjournal.com

Nature: nature@nybjournal.com

News: news@nybjournal.com

Sexuality:sexuality@nybjournal.com

Sports: sports@nybjournal.com

Travel: travel@nybjournal.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@nybjournal.com

Paris:paris@nybjournal.com

Amsterdam:amsterdam@nybjournal.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@nybjournal.com

New Delhi:new-delhi@nybjournal.com

Moscow:moscow@nybjournal.coma

Jerusalem:jerusalem@nybjournal.com

Baghdad:baghdad@nybjournal.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@nybjournal.com

Nairobi: nairobi@nybjournal.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@nybjournal.com

United States

New York:nyc@nybjournal.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@nybjournal.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@nybjournal.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada



First Name :

Last Name :

Company Name :

Email :

Telephone Number :

Cell number :

Message